top of page
private
TripAdvisor 5 star reviews at Ibiza Boat Club
Facebook 5 star reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star GetYourGuide reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
google reviews 4 stars_edited.png
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence of Ibiza Boat Club

Private Events auf Ibiza für 20 - 250 Personen.

Der Ibiza Boat Club ist Ibizas brandneuer schwimmender Beach Club.

Das breite Oberdeck des 90-Fuß-Katamarans ist mit Bali-Betten und Sofas sowie einem hochmodernen Void-Soundsystem ausgestattet und bietet einen Panoramablick auf die Landschaft Ibizas und Formenteras, umgeben von einem 360°-Infinity-Pool: Dem Mittelmeer.

 

Ibizas schönstes Erlebnis auf dem Wasser, es sei denn, man hat eine private Superyacht.

 

Mehr Privatsphäre für Dein Event auf Ibiza geht nicht.

Der Ibiza Boat Club ist Ibizas größter schwimmender Veranstaltungsort mit Platz für 20 bis 250 Gäste, und du allein entscheidest, wohin es auf Ibiza und/oder Formentera geht.

Entdecke den Zauber Ibizas mit unseren exklusiven privaten Events auf unserem luxuriösen Katamaran. Egal, ob du eine traumhafte Hochzeit auf Ibiza, eine hochkarätige Firmenveranstaltung oder ein intimes Treffen mit Freunden und Familie planst, der Ibiza Boat Club bietet dir die Definition von Exklusivität auf hoher See.

 

Die Preise beginnen bei 4.999€ + IVA und sind damit für jeden erschwinglich.

gallery

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Hochzeiten, Geburtstagsfeiern, MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Firmenevents, Ausstellungen), Bootspartys, Tagesausflüge, Exkursionen, private Charter, Gruppentouren, Teambuilding-Aktivitäten, Junggesellen- und Junggesellinnenabschiede, Label-Showcases, Produkteinführungen, Markenevents, private Partys, Bootstouren... im Grunde jede private Veranstaltung, die zu groß für ein Paddelboot und zu klein für ein Kreuzfahrtschiff ist.

Firmenveranstaltungen auf Ibiza.

Verleihe Deinen Firmenveranstaltungen einen Hauch von Ibiza-Flair. Unser Katamaran bietet einen exklusiven Rahmen für Geschäftstreffen, Teambuilding-Events und Firmenevents. Beeindrucke deine Kunden oder belohne dein Team mit einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis auf dem Mittelmeer.

boat background vertical.jpg

Eure Traumhochzeit auf Ibiza.

Tauche ein in die Romantik des Mittelmeers mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Hochzeitsprogrammen auf Ibiza.

Sei es die Willkommens-Cocktailparty vor der offiziellen Trauung, der Tagesausflug nach Formentera, um mit den Liebsten unvergessliche Erinnerungen zu schaffen oder die finale Bootsparty als Rahmenprogramm zum Abschluss eines magischen Wochenendes.

Wedding venue in Ibiza at ibiza boat club

Katamaran-Vermietung auf Ibiza.

Der Ibiza Boat Club kann vielleicht nicht mit der Superyacht von Jeff Bezos konkurrieren, aber er ist derzeit zweifellos der größte und komfortabelste Katamaran, den man für unvergessliche Events auf Ibiza und Formentera mieten kann.

mobile background boat_edited.jpg

Eine kulinarische Reise durch die Aromen des Mittelmeers.

Im Ibiza Boat Club gehen wir über das Segeln hinaus, um unvergessliche Momente zu schaffen.

Von Catering über Unterhaltung bis hin zur Fotografie haben wir alles für dein Event im Griff. Sag uns einfach deine Vorlieben, und wir sorgen dafür, dass alles nahtlos in dein Bord-Erlebnis integriert wird.

Stell dir mal vor: Deine Gäste genießen den wohligen Geschmack frisch zubereiteter Paella Ibicenca, die mit Liebe während unserer Live Cooking Show zubereitet wird. Diese kulinarische Freude wird durch erfrischende Schlücke von fruchtigem Sangria de Cava und dem zeitlosen Klassiker Sangria de Vino Tinto abgerundet.

Tauche ein in diese kulinarische Reise, wann und wo immer du möchtest – sei es vor der Kulisse des türkisfarbenen Wassers von Formentera, wenn die Sonne im idyllischen Naturreservat Ses Salines auf Ibiza untergeht, oder vor der magischen Kulisse von Es Vedra.

Verwandle dein Event in ein Fest für die Sinne, bei dem jeder Bissen und jeder Schluck eine Feier des kulinarischen Mittelmeers ist.

paella 2.jpg

Ein hochmodernes Void Soundsystem.

Der Ibiza Boat Club ist mit einem hochmodernen Void-Soundsystem ausgestattet, das dafür sorgt, dass jeder Beat, jede Melodie auf dem Boot widerhallt und ein unvergleichliches Hörerlebnis schafft.

 

Die Mischung aus kristallklarem Sound und dem sanften Rauschen der Wellen schafft eine unverwechselbare Atmosphäre.

boat dj.jpg

Herz und Seele vom Ibiza Boat Club: Die Crew.

Unser engagiertes Team ist der Herzschlag deines maritimen Events und sorgt dafür, dass jeder Moment mit Liebe und Sorgfalt gestaltet wird. Von unseren erfahrenen Kapitänen, die die Wellen navigieren, bis hin zu unserer aufmerksamen Crew, die sich um deinen Komfort kümmert, ist das Personal des Ibiza Boat Club für dich da.

 

Lass uns deine Reise mit Herzlichkeit, Fachwissen und einer Leidenschaft für unvergessliche private Veranstaltungen auf den wunderschönen Gewässern von Ibiza und Formentera bereichern.

Luxuriöse Wassertoys.

Verleih deiner privaten Veranstaltung auf Ibiza einen Hauch von Nervenkitzel und Abenteuer, indem du das Event mit einer Reihe von luxuriösen Wassertoys bereicherst. Steigere den Spaß mit Optionen wie eFoils, Kajaks, eSurf, aufblasbaren Türmen, Wasserrutschen, Trampolinen, Seabobs, riesigen SUP-Boards und vielem mehr - alles zu mieten über unseren exklusiven Partner TakeOff Ibiza.

boat takeoff 2.jpg
Water toys

Im Ibiza Boat Club wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, maßgeschneiderte Veranstaltungen zu schaffen, die Deinem Stil und Deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen. Wir machen aus Deinem privaten Event auf Ibiza etwas Außergewöhnliches, bei dem sich die Schönheit der Insel mit dem Luxus unseres Katamarans verbindet.

 

Kontaktiere uns noch heute, um mit der Planung deiner privaten Veranstaltung auf dem Meer zu beginnen.

top of page
private
TripAdvisor 5 star reviews at Ibiza Boat Club
Facebook 5 star reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star GetYourGuide reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star google reviews of Ibiza boat club
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence of Ibiza Boat Club

Private events in Ibiza for 20 - 250 people.

The Ibiza Boat Club is Ibiza's brand new floating beach club.

The wide upper deck of the 90ft catamaran is equipped with sun lounger day beds and sofa lounges, as well as a state-of-the-art Void sound system, with panoramic views of Ibiza's and Formentera's landscape, surrounded by a 360° infinity pool: The Mediterranean.

Ibiza’s finest experience on the water, unless you have a private super yacht.

 

Your event in Ibiza could not be more private. And it couldn't be more mobile.

The Ibiza Boat Club is Ibiza's biggest floating event location, with room for 20 - 250 guests, and you alone decide where to go in Ibiza and/or Formentera.

Unlock the magic of Ibiza with our exclusive private events hosted on our luxurious catamaran. Whether you're planning a dreamy Ibiza wedding, a high-end corporate event, or an intimate gathering with friends and family, Ibiza Boat Club offers the definition of exclusivity on the high seas.

Prices start at 4.999€ + IVA, making it accessible for everyone.

gallery

We specialise in weddings, birthday parties, MICE (meetings, incentives, corporate events, exhibitions), private boat parties, day trips, excursions, private charters, group tours, team building activities, bachelor and bachelorette parties, label showcases, product launches, brand events, private parties, boat tours... basically any private event that's too big for a paddle boat and too small for a cruise ship.

Corporate Events & Incentives in Ibiza.

Elevate your corporate events with a touch of Ibiza flair. Our catamaran provides an exclusive setting for business meetings, team-building activities, incentives and corporate events. Impress clients or reward your team with an unforgettable experience on the Mediterranean.

boat background vertical.jpg

Your dreamy Ibiza wedding.

Immerse yourself in the romance of the Mediterranean with our bespoke Ibiza wedding programs.

Whether it's the welcome cocktail party before the official wedding, the day trip to Formentera to create lifetime memories with your loved ones or the closing boat party as a framework program to end a magical weekend.

Wedding venue in Ibiza at ibiza boat club

Ibiza Catamaran Charter.

The Ibiza Boat Club may not be able to compete with Jeff Bezos' superyacht, but it is currently without a doubt the largest and most comfortable catamaran available for hire to provide unforgettable private events in Ibiza and Formentera.

mobile background boat_edited.jpg

A culinary journey through the Mediterranean flavours.

At Ibiza Boat Club, we go beyond sailing to create unforgettable moments. From catering to entertainment and photography, we've got it all covered for your event. Just let us know your preferences, and we'll ensure everything is seamlessly integrated into your onboard experience.

Picture this: your guests indulging in the exquisite taste of freshly cooked Paella Ibicenca, prepared with love during our onboard cooking show. Complementing this culinary delight are refreshing sips of fruity Sangria de Cava and the timeless classic, Sangria de Vino Tinto.

Immerse yourself in this culinary journey whenever and wherever you desire — be it against the backdrop of Formentera's turquoise waters, as the sun sets in the idyllic Ses Salines Nature Reserve in Ibiza or in front of the magic scenery of Es Vedra.

 

Turn your event into a feast for the senses, where every bite and sip is a celebration of the rich culinary heritage of the Mediterranean.

paella 2.jpg

A state of the art Void Sound System.

The Ibiza Boat Club is equipped with a cutting-edge Void sound system, ensuring that every beat, every melody reverberates through the boat, creating an immersive and unparalleled auditory experience.

The blend of crystal-clear sound and the gentle lapping of waves creates an atmosphere that is distinctive.

boat dj.jpg

The heart and soul of Ibiza Boat Club: The crew.

Our dedicated team is the heartbeat of your maritime experience, ensuring every moment is crafted with love and care. From our experienced captains navigating the waves to our attentive crew ensuring your comfort, the Ibiza Boat Club staff is there to fulfil your needs.

Let us elevate your journey with warmth, expertise, and a passion for creating unforgettable private events on the beautiful waters of Ibiza and Formentera.

Luxury Water Toys.

Infuse your private event in Ibiza with excitement and adventure by elevating the experience with a range of luxury water toys. Enhance the fun with options like eFoils, kayaks, eSurf, inflatable towers, water slides, trampolines, Seabobs, giant SUP Boards, and more - all available for rent through our exclusive partner, TakeOff Ibiza.

boat takeoff 2.jpg
Water toys

At Ibiza Boat Club, we understand the importance of creating bespoke events that align with your style and vision. Let us make your private event in Ibiza an extraordinary affair, blending the beauty of the island with the luxury of our catamaran.

 

Contact us today to start planning your private event on the seas.

contact ibc

Contact us for your private event at the Ibiza Boat Club.

Please send us a message with as many details as possible for your personal quote through the form below or via email to: info@ibizaboatclub.com

Thanks for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.

Why you should plan your private event with Ibiza Boat Club.

  • We combine bespoke event management with a luxury catamaran, modern design and local, traditional recipes.

  • We deliver carefree packages so that you can enjoy the most vibrant, free, liberal and unique places in the world: Ibiza.

  • We are your all-in-one solution for private events at sea.

  • We have 20 years experience in maritime events.

  • We are open for your ideas and love being of service for our clients.

  • Our warm-hearted and open-minded crew from Germany, Spain and Italy underlines our metropolitan vibe.

  • We create memory-making experiences that will be etched into your souls forever. 

  • We are anything you want us to be, except for prude and conservative.

  • Prices start at 4.999€ + IVA for your private event.