top of page
private
TripAdvisor 5 star reviews at Ibiza Boat Club
Facebook 5 star reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star GetYourGuide reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star google reviews of Ibiza boat club
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence of Ibiza Boat Club

Événements privés à Ibiza pour 20 à 250 personnes.

L'Ibiza Boat Club est le nouveau beach club flottant d'Ibiza.

Le large pont supérieur du catamaran de 90 pieds est équipé de lits à langer et de sofas, ainsi que d'un système de sonorisation Void à la pointe de la technologie, avec des vues panoramiques sur les paysages d'Ibiza et de Formentera, entouré d'une piscine à débordement à 360° : La Méditerranée.

 

La plus belle expérience d'Ibiza sur l'eau, à moins que tu n'aies un super yacht privé.

 

Un évènement à Ibiza ne pourrait pas être plus privé. Et il ne pourrait pas être plus mobile.

L'Ibiza Boat Club est le plus grand lieu d'événement flottant d'Ibiza, avec de la place pour 20 à 250 invités, et c'est toi seul qui décide où aller à Ibiza et/ou à Formentera.

Débloque la magie d'Ibiza avec nos événements privés exclusifs organisés sur notre luxueux catamaran. Que tu prévoies un mariage de rêve à Ibiza, un événement d'entreprise haut de gamme ou une réunion intime entre amis et famille, l'Ibiza Boat Club offre la définition de l'exclusivité en haute mer.

 

Les prix commencent à 4 999€ + IVA, ce qui le rend accessible à tous.

gallery

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les mariages, les anniversaires, les MICE (réunions, incentives, événements d'entreprise, expositions), les boat parties, les excursions d'une journée, les charters privés, les voyages en groupe, les activités de team building, les enterrements de vie de garçon et de jeune fille,  les événements de marque, les soirées privées, les tours en bateau... en fait, tout événement privé trop grand pour un pédalo et trop petit pour un bateau de croisière.

Événements d'entreprise à Ibiza.

Élève tes événements d'entreprise avec une touche de flair d'Ibiza. Notre catamaran offre un cadre exclusif pour les réunions d'affaires, les événements de consolidation d'équipe et les retraites d'entreprise. Impressionne tes clients ou récompense ton équipe avec une expérience inoubliable sur la Méditerranée.

boat background vertical.jpg

Un mariage de rêve à Ibiza.

Plonge dans le romantisme de la Méditerranée avec nos programmes de mariage à Ibiza.

Qu'il s'agisse du cocktail de bienvenue avant le mariage officiel, de l'excursion d'une journée à Formentera pour créer des souvenirs à vie avec tes proches ou de la fête de clôture en bateau comme programme cadre pour terminer un week-end magique.

Wedding venue in Ibiza at ibiza boat club

Location de catamaran à Ibiza.

L'Ibiza Boat Club ne peut peut-être pas rivaliser avec le superyacht de Jeff Bezos, mais c'est sans aucun doute le catamaran le plus grand et le plus confortable que l'on puisse louer à Ibiza et Formentera.

mobile background boat_edited.jpg

Un voyage culinaire à travers les saveurs méditerranéennes.

Si tu le souhaites, nous pouvons nous occuper de tout: de la restauration au photographe en passant par les DJ.

Laisse-nous par exemple gâter tes invités avec une paella ibicenca fraîchement préparée pendant notre show cooking à bord, accompagnée d'une sangria de cava fruitée et d'une sangria de vino tinto classique.

Nous pouvons servir tout cela n'importe où et n'importe quand, entourés des eaux turquoises de Formentera et/ou, par exemple, au coucher du soleil dans la réserve naturelle idyllique de Ses Salines à Ibiza.

paella 2.jpg

Un système de sonorisation "Void" ultra-moderne.

L'Ibiza Boat Club est équipé d'un système sonore Void ultramoderne qui fait en sorte que chaque rythme et chaque mélodie résonnent dans tout le bateau, créant une expérience d'écoute intense et incomparable.

 

La combinaison d'un son cristallin et du doux bruit des vagues crée une atmosphère unique.

boat dj.jpg

Le cœur et l'âme de l'Ibiza Boat Club: L'équipage.

Notre équipe dévouée est le battement de cœur de ton expérience maritime, s'assurant que chaque moment est élaboré avec amour et attention. De nos capitaines expérimentés qui naviguent sur les vagues à notre équipage attentif qui veille à ton confort, le personnel de l'Ibiza Boat Club est là pour répondre à tes besoins.

 

Laisse-nous élever ton voyage avec chaleur, expertise et une passion pour la création d'événements privés inoubliables sur les belles eaux d'Ibiza et de Formentera.

Jouets aquatiques de luxe.

Infuse ton événement privé à Ibiza d'excitation et d'aventure en élevant l'expérience avec une gamme de jouets aquatiques de luxe. Améliore le plaisir avec des options telles que les eFoils, les kayaks, les eSurf, les tours gonflables, les toboggans aquatiques, les trampolines, les Seabobs, les SUP Boards géants, et plus encore - tous disponibles à la location par l'intermédiaire de notre partenaire exclusif, TakeOff Ibiza.

boat takeoff 2.jpg
Water toys

À Ibiza Boat Club, nous comprenons l'importance de créer des événements qui s'alignent sur ton style et ta vision. Laisse-nous faire de ton événement privé à Ibiza une affaire extraordinaire, mêlant la beauté de l'île au luxe de notre catamaran.

 

Contacte-nous dès aujourd'hui pour commencer à planifier ton événement privé sur les mers.

top of page
private
TripAdvisor 5 star reviews at Ibiza Boat Club
Facebook 5 star reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star GetYourGuide reviews of Ibiza Boat Club
5 star google reviews of Ibiza boat club
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence of Ibiza Boat Club

Private events in Ibiza for 20 - 250 people.

The Ibiza Boat Club is Ibiza's brand new floating beach club.

The wide upper deck of the 90ft catamaran is equipped with sun lounger day beds and sofa lounges, as well as a state-of-the-art Void sound system, with panoramic views of Ibiza's and Formentera's landscape, surrounded by a 360° infinity pool: The Mediterranean.

Ibiza’s finest experience on the water, unless you have a private super yacht.

 

Your event in Ibiza could not be more private. And it couldn't be more mobile.

The Ibiza Boat Club is Ibiza's biggest floating event location, with room for 20 - 250 guests, and you alone decide where to go in Ibiza and/or Formentera.

Unlock the magic of Ibiza with our exclusive private events hosted on our luxurious catamaran. Whether you're planning a dreamy Ibiza wedding, a high-end corporate event, or an intimate gathering with friends and family, Ibiza Boat Club offers the definition of exclusivity on the high seas.

Prices start at 4.999€ + IVA, making it accessible for everyone.

gallery

We specialise in weddings, birthday parties, MICE (meetings, incentives, corporate events, exhibitions), private boat parties, day trips, excursions, private charters, group tours, team building activities, bachelor and bachelorette parties, label showcases, product launches, brand events, private parties, boat tours... basically any private event that's too big for a paddle boat and too small for a cruise ship.

Corporate Events & Incentives in Ibiza.

Elevate your corporate events with a touch of Ibiza flair. Our catamaran provides an exclusive setting for business meetings, team-building activities, incentives and corporate events. Impress clients or reward your team with an unforgettable experience on the Mediterranean.

boat background vertical.jpg

Your dreamy Ibiza wedding.

Immerse yourself in the romance of the Mediterranean with our bespoke Ibiza wedding programs.

Whether it's the welcome cocktail party before the official wedding, the day trip to Formentera to create lifetime memories with your loved ones or the closing boat party as a framework program to end a magical weekend.

Wedding venue in Ibiza at ibiza boat club

Ibiza Catamaran Charter.

The Ibiza Boat Club may not be able to compete with Jeff Bezos' superyacht, but it is currently without a doubt the largest and most comfortable catamaran available for hire to provide unforgettable private events in Ibiza and Formentera.

mobile background boat_edited.jpg

A culinary journey through the Mediterranean flavours.

At Ibiza Boat Club, we go beyond sailing to create unforgettable moments. From catering to entertainment and photography, we've got it all covered for your event. Just let us know your preferences, and we'll ensure everything is seamlessly integrated into your onboard experience.

Picture this: your guests indulging in the exquisite taste of freshly cooked Paella Ibicenca, prepared with love during our onboard cooking show. Complementing this culinary delight are refreshing sips of fruity Sangria de Cava and the timeless classic, Sangria de Vino Tinto.

Immerse yourself in this culinary journey whenever and wherever you desire — be it against the backdrop of Formentera's turquoise waters, as the sun sets in the idyllic Ses Salines Nature Reserve in Ibiza or in front of the magic scenery of Es Vedra.

 

Turn your event into a feast for the senses, where every bite and sip is a celebration of the rich culinary heritage of the Mediterranean.

paella 2.jpg

A state of the art Void Sound System.

The Ibiza Boat Club is equipped with a cutting-edge Void sound system, ensuring that every beat, every melody reverberates through the boat, creating an immersive and unparalleled auditory experience.

The blend of crystal-clear sound and the gentle lapping of waves creates an atmosphere that is distinctive.

boat dj.jpg

The heart and soul of Ibiza Boat Club: The crew.

Our dedicated team is the heartbeat of your maritime experience, ensuring every moment is crafted with love and care. From our experienced captains navigating the waves to our attentive crew ensuring your comfort, the Ibiza Boat Club staff is there to fulfil your needs.

Let us elevate your journey with warmth, expertise, and a passion for creating unforgettable private events on the beautiful waters of Ibiza and Formentera.

Luxury Water Toys.

Infuse your private event in Ibiza with excitement and adventure by elevating the experience with a range of luxury water toys. Enhance the fun with options like eFoils, kayaks, eSurf, inflatable towers, water slides, trampolines, Seabobs, giant SUP Boards, and more - all available for rent through our exclusive partner, TakeOff Ibiza.

boat takeoff 2.jpg
Water toys

At Ibiza Boat Club, we understand the importance of creating bespoke events that align with your style and vision. Let us make your private event in Ibiza an extraordinary affair, blending the beauty of the island with the luxury of our catamaran.

 

Contact us today to start planning your private event on the seas.

contact ibc

Contact us for your private event at the Ibiza Boat Club.

Please send us a message with as many details as possible for your personal quote through the form below or via email to: info@ibizaboatclub.com

Thanks for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.

Why you should plan your private event with Ibiza Boat Club.

  • We combine bespoke event management with a luxury catamaran, modern design and local, traditional recipes.

  • We deliver carefree packages so that you can enjoy the most vibrant, free, liberal and unique places in the world: Ibiza.

  • We are your all-in-one solution for private events at sea.

  • We have 20 years experience in maritime events.

  • We are open for your ideas and love being of service for our clients.

  • Our warm-hearted and open-minded crew from Germany, Spain and Italy underlines our metropolitan vibe.

  • We create memory-making experiences that will be etched into your souls forever. 

  • We are anything you want us to be, except for prude and conservative.

  • Prices start at 4.999€ + IVA for your private event.